An Endless Summer – C.J. Duggan

An Endless Summer (Summer, #2)An Endless Summer by C.J. Duggan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

THE FEELINGS I HAD TO ENDURE WHILE READING THIS BOOK. I UGLY CRIED SO HARD, SO MANY TIMES, I LOST COUNT.

Thoughts about this book:


-Number one, SEAN MURPHY IS THE MAIN CHARACTER *sighs dreamily*

Okay on to more ‘serious’ thoughts:
-The protagonist had a bit of a princess complex, and sometimes it came off as too annoying. I get that she was born into a rich family, but please! Her stubbornness is the reason why she didn’t realize Sean’s feelings for her earlier in the book. I mean, HE WAS SO OBVIOUS.
-This book had a very good plot. It didn’t only focus on the romance aspect, but also family problems and how to solve them and etc.
-Sean, seriously though, IF YOU LIKE HER, STOP GOING AFTER OTHER GIRLS OR MAKE IT LOOK LIKE YOU DID. (He didn’t really though.)
-OHMYGOSH THE RUBIK’S CUBE WAS SOOOOOOOO CUTE! โค
-UGHHHH, HER MOM THOUGH…… I REALLY HATED HER.

Overall, this series isn’t what I expected it to be. Such a good surprise. I’ll be reading book 3 very soon!!!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

