Currently Reading:

I’m horrible at finishing books one at a time. Usually, I’m reading 2-4 books at once….. I know. It’s weird, but I can’t help it!

So right now, I’m currently reading:

1)Teardrop by: Lauren Kate
-So far, it’s going okay. A bit weird at times, but it’s okay.

2)Sweethearts by: Sara Zarr
-A typical childhood friends kind of book. I don’t know if it’l still change direction, but right now, it’s a light read.

3)My Lady Jane by: Cynthia Hand
-Just starting, but I’m super excited!

2 thoughts on “Currently Reading:

  1. Rabia says:

    Sounds like me, I read at least 3 books at a time and don’t mind sometimes if the stories jumble because that makes reading that more interesting. I do take notes but I don’t always have those on hand. Happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

