What Should I Read Next???

Okay, so after reading these (which I will be posting review on soon after I finished my last Reading Roll):
-Don’t Look Back by: Jennifer L. Armentrout
-Love Fortunes and Other Disasters by: Kimberly Karalius
-Shadow & Bone by: Leigh Bardugo

And I’m currently reading Siege and Storm by: Leigh Bardugo and A Little Something Different by: Sandy Hall

I’m thinking of what to read next and hopefully someone can help me out???

Here are my options:
-Throne of Glass by: Sarah J. Maas
-Cinder by: Marissa Meyer
-When We Collided by: Emery Lord
-The Kiss of Deception by: Mary E. Pearson
-Something Real by: Heather Demetrios
-The Wrong Side of Right by: Jenn Marie Thorne
-Rebel of the Sands by: Alwyn Hamilton
-The Love That Split the World by: Emily Henry

I’m thinking maybe comment your top 3? I’m not really sure which of these books are good. Just heard the hype about Throne of Glass and Cinder, but not sure with everything else…

 

7 thoughts on “What Should I Read Next???

  1. andreajoadams says:

    Throne of Glass is really good I’m actually hosting a giveaway for it because I love the series that much. I’ve also heard good things about Cinder but have yet to read it. I also see Rebel of Sands everywhere and have yet to read it. Good luck finding something to read!

    Like

  2. Kate says:

    I’m currently reading the Grisha trilogy too, and I finished Siege and Storm while I was on holiday. Got to get to Ruin and Rising next! The Throne of Glass series is brilliant, I can’t recommend it enough! Rebel of the Sands is also an excellent read if you like high fantasy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

