School- Ruining All Plans Since The Start Of Time

SO! Today is the last day of freedom a.k.a. the last day of summer. I’m already thinking ahead to the full schedule (projects, papers, tests), and I realize that I can’t keep up the everyday posts. So instead of posting a review everyday, I’ll be maintaining a once or maybe twice a week book review, and it’ll most likely be on the weekends.

I’m really excited to share my thoughts on a book I recently read. This certain book will be my review for this week. The title is gonna be a surprise!!! Watch out for that post coming up soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

