Piper Perish Chapter Sampler – Kayla Cagan

Piper PerishPiper Perish by Kayla Cagan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I really, really want the full book now. Thank you Chronicle Books for this chapter sampler of Piper Perish by Kayla Cagan!

Some thoughts:


-Already sounds very interesting just from the few chapters of the book that I’ve read. Hopefully, it doesn’t go downhill.
-Just now, I can say that I’d probably love the main character. She’s the right amount of cute and quirky, and she sounds like a character that everyone could easily relate to even if you are nothing like her.
-Chemistry between some of the characters. Like, mother-daughter, best friends, and even exes, are really funny and enjoyable to read about.
-From this point, I could see that the plot is unique, and hopefully it stays that way. Wow, I have really high hopes for this book to be a good one.

I am dying to get my hands on the full book. If I do, you’ll probably see a full review very soon. Happy reading!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

